Calendar


January 2021
Thu
21

3pm
Ticketed livestream: Gilad Hekselman / Dan Tepfer Duo
Israeli guitarist Gilad Hekselman is one of the most in-demand musicians on the New York City Jazz scene, with a sound all his own and an ability to seamlessly move between intimacy and intensity. He andDan Tepfer have played together a number of times, but this will be their first time meeting virtually. Using cutting-edge software Jacktrip,they'll play together from two separate locations in Brooklyn. Audience members are welcome to comment, ask questions, and make requests. The ticket gives you access to the stream archive for a week following the live performance. The concert starts at 3pm NYC-time on Thursday,January 21st. This is: 10am Hawaii // 12pm San Francisco // 3pm NYC // 8pm London // 9pm Paris // 10pm Jerusalem // 12am Tbilisi // 5am Tokyo
where: Live from home
info: dantepfer.com/tix
Mon
25

2pm
Streaming from Brooklyn: Dan Tepfer Monday livestream
Dan's regular Monday livestream, a place for experimentation and remote connections.

9am Hawaii // 11am San Francisco // 2pm NYC // 7pm London // 8pm Paris // 9pm Jerusalem // 11pm Tbilisi // 4am Tokyo

where: Live from home
info: facebook.com/dantepfer/live
February 2021
Mon
1

2pm
Streaming from Brooklyn: Dan Tepfer Monday livestream
Dan's regular Monday livestream, a place for experimentation and remote connections.

9am Hawaii // 11am San Francisco // 2pm NYC // 7pm London // 8pm Paris // 9pm Jerusalem // 11pm Tbilisi // 4am Tokyo

where: Live from home
info: facebook.com/dantepfer/live
Sun
7

3pm
Ticketed livestream: Fred Hersch / Dan Tepfer Duo
Audience members are welcome to comment, ask questions, and make requests. The ticket gives you access to the stream archive for a week following the live performance. The concert starts at 3pm NYC-time on Thursday, January 21st. This is: 10am Hawaii // 12pm San Francisco // 3pm NYC // 8pm London // 9pm Paris // 10pm Jerusalem // 12am Tbilisi // 5am Tokyo
where: Live from home
info: dantepfer.com/tix
March 2021
Thu
11

7:30pm
Wed
31